SWOR2019 Patchquick Trophy

Organising Club: SWOR  Event Secretary: Kelly Craft  Regs: Here

Entries for this event are now closed, we have a reserve list for riders if you do wanted to be added, text 07969643542.

Practice starts at 4pm and Racing starts at 6pm

£5 to enter and U14 Free

2019 Event Results .... Click Here

2018 Video Clip below, thanks all for coming and supporting the event



2019 SWOR Clubs

Dartmoor MXC

South Hams MXC

South West Devon MXC

Teignbridge MXC

Committee 2019

President: Paul Deeble

Chairman: Mark Newitt

Vice Chairman: Gail Gibbons

Secretary/Treasurer: Kelly Craft

Champ Points: Caitlin Newitt

Website: Mark Osborne

Timing: Paul Bolt Wallis

Supporting SWOR in 2019

© 2019 SWOR MOTOCROSS. Website Design By Mark Osborne