top of page


A big thanks to everyone to attend the 2023 event, the crowd was amazing once again and the night was a great sucess with top racing in all groups!


Well done to Harri Kullas for taking the Trophy for 2023.

Below is our official video of the event from Kyle Richardson Media.

See you in 2024!

bottom of page